Wednesday, 19 January 2011

Come Find Out about Naturelinesolutions Naturefx

January 19, 2011

7pm PST/10pm EST TONIGHT!

DeeAnn Lensen, Advanced Esthetic Educator & Spa Consultant, will be teaching you how to make NatureFX work for your skin and your Natureline Business!  Tips you don't want to miss!

Invite your team and prospects to this call to find out more about what Natureline offers.

Dial in early:

   Dial 1-605-475-6900 PIN: 111123#  (Please press 6 to mute your line)
   North America (Wednesday): 7pm PST/10pm EST
   Australia (Thursday): 10:00am AWST, 11:30am ACST, 12:00pm AEST

"See" you on the call Richard,

Your Natureline Support Team
1-877-824-8766

This message was sent from Natureline Solutions to jars924@mac.com. It was sent from: Natureline Solutions, 100-12031 Horseshoe Way, Richmond, BC V7A4V4, Canada. 

No comments:

Post a Comment