Tuesday, 19 January 2010

Natureline Solutions product family

A Natureline update

Dial in for a Natureline training call today. Topics covered will be:

1. Treating NM like a business
2. 10 Day Blast
3. Self Growth

Proven methods from an 8 Star team for anyone who wants to become a Natureline 8 Star!

Dial in number: 1-605-475-6900 PIN: 111123#
North America: 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Australia: Noon EST, 1pm EDT, 10am WST (long distance charges may apply)

"See" you on the call!

Hello,

If you missed the call with Natureline Solutions COO & Chief Chemist Mark Wright yesterday click here for the recording: http://www.audioacrobat.com/play/W8Ggyq2s

This call will catch you up on recent announcements and product line additions as well as introduce you to the newest Natureline breakthrough, Bi-Tron Fuel Conditioner Advanced Formula.

With so much happening at Natureline this call is invaluable to anyone moving forward with their Natureline business in 2010. Have a listen and be sure to pass on the recording link above to your team as well friends and family who may be interested in the Natureline products or business.

With three powerful brands making up the Natureline Solutions product family you can now easily apply the concept of "Transferable Spending" to your business and exponentially increase your income in 2010. Hear more about this concept on the call recording and on the upcoming Thursday call.

Dial in this Thursday at 6pm PST/8pm CST Dial in number: 1-605-475-6900 PIN: 111123# 6 pm pst to hear about new packs and bonuses for 2010. For example, one aspect of the Comp. Plan is more than doubling! Do not miss out as we simplify the business and reward team builders even more this year.

Successfully,

Your Natureline Support Team

Alex W Fraser distributor
Courtenay, BC

No comments:

Post a Comment