Saturday, 7 November 2009

A new Natureline product brand announced on Monday

Join us on Monday Oct 9th 5 pm pst for what can only be described as an "Incredible New Direction" conference call .

We are introducing you to
a brand new line of Natureline Solutions products joining the Bi-Tron and Natureworks product lines!
Do not miss this extraordinary call as it will take you on a journey that starts in Africa and goes to places like the glaciers of Northern British Columbia.

Introducing a new brand & more new products than you can count on two hands!

Phone in Monday in North America, Tuesday in Australia, and find out more about the new Natureline brand:
Dial in number: 605-475-6900 PIN: 111123#
North America: 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST
Australia: 10am QLD, 11am AEDST, 8am WST (long distance charges apply)

Invite anyone who you know is interested in Natureline and be sure your group is attending.
See you on the call.

Successfully,
Your Natureline Support Team, 1.877.824.8766 support@naturelinesolutions.com

Go to your cupboard right now. Pick a cleaner, any cleaner. Does it contain sodium hydroxide, phenol, ammonia or formaldehyde? These–and more–may be toxic. Toxic as in dangerous, as in hurtful, as in not very clean at all. Switch to Natureworks Cleaners and not only become healthier and help the environment but save money as well! Find out more at your Natureline website. http://www.glengarry.naturelinesolutions.com/environment.html
Natureline
Source: www.glengarry.bitronglobal.biz 1.866.338.6334
Cleaning can be a chore, but dangerous chemicals and toxins can make it dangerous and a long term health concern. What’s even worse is that you are putting your family at risk as well! That's ...

No comments:

Post a Comment