Monday, 23 November 2009

Natureline Special Call Invitation

Mark Your Calendars

Greetings

Invitation Get on this call Tuesday and get everyone on your team on this call!!!!!!!!

Dear Team

This next Tuesday, November 24th. there will be a special call for all Natureline Distributors from the Natureline Home Office.

The call will be discussing the new additions that are being implemented by Home Office to assist us in building our business. The subjects to be discussed are:


* Natureline Back Office upgrades
* Preferred Customer Program
* Telephone Prospecting System
* Online Prospecting System
* Printable Documents and Brochures


These are important additions to assist each of us in building our business with Natureline at a faster pace.


Please forward this information to ALL of your team members and make sure they are on the call.

Please note this is a new conference call number.
Dial in Tuesday Nov 24/09 at 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST at the NEW number 212-990-8000 - Access Code: 111123# - To mute yourself in and out of call hit the number 6.

take care and god bless
Alex Fraser
Courtenay, BC
Wellness is an important key for Body, Mind, Spirit, home and vehicle.
http://freegas.naturelinesolutions.com/environment.html

No comments:

Post a Comment