Thursday, 27 August 2009

NEW PRODUCT LINE ANNOUNCED ON THE CALL TODAY!

DISCOVER NATUREWORKS
A naturally Better Choice, certified.


NEW PRODUCT LINE ANNOUNCED
ON THE CALL TODAY!


5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

President & CEO Dick Simmonds and Chief Operating Officer Mark Wright will share with you an exciting new product line and a whole new direction for the company. Call will be hosted by 8 Star James Bucker who will share numerous reviews of the new products!

In the coming weeks and months amazing changes and product line additions will take place that will continue to position the new Bi-Tron among the best in the industry.
Be sure to attend this call and invite your team to do the same. This is a turning point in your business that will be remembered for years to come!

Dial 605-475-6900 PIN: 111123# Thursday at 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Check out web site Natureworks Green Cleaners


No comments:

Post a Comment